Call us today on 01263 823 010

Rock Pool Rummaging

03-04-2018 — Add to Calendar

Details

You won’t believe the creatures that used to call Norfolk home! Come along and see the remains of some of the amazing beasts that lived here millions of years ago. Keen explorers may be lucky enough to find a fossil to take home.  Please arrive 15mins early to sign up. Venue: West Runton Beach, meet outside the beach café

Public toilets

Children welcome

Event details

DatesTimes
Tue 3 Apr 2018 11:30 to 13:00
Thu 12 Apr 2018 12:30 to 14:00
Tue 29 May 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 31 May 2018 11:00 to 12:30
Wed 25 Jul 2018 13:30 to 15:00
Mon 30 Jul 2018 11:30 to 13:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 12:00 to 13:30
Thu 9 Aug 2018 13:00 to 14:30
Fri 10 Aug 2018 14:00 to 15:30
Mon 13 Aug 2018 11:30 to 13:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 14:00 to 15:30
Tue 28 Aug 2018 11:30 to 13:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 12:00 to 13:30

Prices

Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park Booking: No need to book

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

« Back to Events